Export Restrictions

A branch of the U.S. Department of Commerce known as the Bureau of Industry and Security regulates exports through the Export Administration Regulations. These regulations spell out the export restrictions on a wide variety of goods, software, and technologies.

We are unable to provide any product or service to the following countries:

► Cuba
► Iran
► North Korea
► Russia (Including occupied territories of Ukraine)
► Sudan
► Syria

In addition, we are currently unable to process transactions originating from the following countries:

► Afghanistan
► Belarus
► Burundi
► Central African Republic
► China (Including Hong Kong)
► Congo
► Ethiopia
► Ghana
► Haiti
► India
► Indonesia
► Iraq
► Ivory Coast
► Lebanon
► Liberia
► Libya
► Macedonia
► Malaysia
► Mali
► Myanmar (Burma)
► Nicaragua
► Nigeria
► Northern Cyprus
► Pakistan
► Palestinian Territory (Not a UN Listed Country)
► Rwanda
► Sierra Leone
► South Africa
► Somalia
► Tanzania
► Uganda
► Venezuela
► Vietnam
► Yemen
► Zimbabwe

If your credit card is from one of these countries, or if you reside in any of these countries, you will not be able to view or complete a purchase from our website.